Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Project “Iron Hand”!

The title sounds more like a top secret undercover mission. Is it really a hush-hush mission?

Call it a mission or a challenge or even a new year resolution. I started Project “Iron Hand” as my 2018 new year project. The idea was to write one page everyday with my left hand. I being a right-hander, this definitely was a mission.

When I started Project “Iron Hand”, there was no expectations on why I started it. The idea came up randomly. I always challenged myself with many mini-challenges like ’21-days waking up at 4 AM challenge’, ’21-days everyday running challenge’, ‘reading 100 books a year challenge’ and even the ‘everyday progressively increasing push-up challenge’! My enthusiasm has always been sky-high in all the self-challenges I took up. At the same time, I have regularly discontinued and regularly restarted the challenges with a refresh button at a much higher gusto with every fresh start. Long story short, I decided on my next new self-challenge series and coined the project “Project Iron Hand”.

The only goal of “Project Iron Hand” was to write one page everyday with my left hand (my least dominant hand). Thus began the journey of “Project Iron Hand” …

Self-challenge series:

Project title: “Project Iron Hand”

Project began: January 2018, new year project

“Project Iron Hand” goal: To write one page everyday with my left hand (or the least dominant hand)

Follow the journey of ‘Project Iron Hand’: Project “Iron Hand” – Version 2020